You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Build A Passive Income Stream Using Stablecoins?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Such a great chart with solid numbers. Stablecoins are really useful for those who live in developing countries and suffer from decreasing purchasing power in their fiat money. I also use Aave & Curve Pools for my stablecoin portfolio.

However, USDN is not a stable coin I would prefer to invest in.

USDN was the one of the first targets of "smart money" to be depegged. I've been an investor of Waves since 2018 and Waves team developed several projects to scaffold stability of USDN.

If you visit Waves.exchange or Vires Finance, there are some juicy APR for stablecoins such as USDN, USDT and USDC ✌🏼

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

My reason for not preferring USDN is mostly about convenience. We should use a different wallet to make transactions on Waves, I suppose.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta