You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience Learning About Trading - Mi Experiencia Aprendiendo Trading

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hey bud, After Reading this Post I've realized how terrible trader I'm.

Literally Been doing everything wrong and seems Like I will give this a read 10x times more to remember each and everything carefully.

I still need to learn a lot and wonder how much this course had cost? Only in a week this is whole lot of knowledge you had gained and Glad You shared it here as there are many people who want to improve their trading life.

Hopefully will be able to learn more from your experiences... These tips are just awesome!!!!

Sort:  

Hey, I'm glad this post was useful. Most of us have taken bad decisions, but luckily we can learn from there and continue educating ourselves in this or other subjects. Cheers.