You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-09 10:20

in LeoFinancelast month

1/🧵 The Ghostly Affair: When Spirits Make Their Presence Known

Is it lucky that you encountered some #ghosts experience in life? I've seen in real life & before that I thought it's just #fantasy by people

#mayinleo #outreach #threadstorm

Sort:  

I heard about ghosts many times from my close relatives also but I haven't seen any ghosts till now. I think ghosts are afraid of me and don't dare to appear in front of me.

#jokes #ghost

Lol, don't wish to see ghost.. it'll just haunt

2/ in our family we used to have ghost conversations especially in gathering and it started after the time when my aunt was in possession of a ghost.

That time I was little, yet I remember it and it's still terrifying thinking that

3/ Those ghostly incident made me fear graveyard with other reasons.

Full version is here:

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/the-ghostly-affair-when-spirits-make-their-presence-known