You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

1/🧵 Consumer Chronicles: My Journey Through Meaningful and Disappointing Purchases

I made plenty of #purchases last year that turned out well and the worst ones.. more like waste of #money..

One #shopping experience that I'm proud for sure and bought happiness.

#threadstorm #outreach

Sort:  

2/ The one and most meaningful purchase I made was a mobile for mom, there's a whole story behind this single purchase.

I've to say it that money do buy happiness and that purchase I made is a example!

3/ The purchase that didn't turned out well was more like a lesson to not repeat and also about the mystery box.

I shared it here in this blog.

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/consumer-chronicles-my-journey-through-meaningful-and-disappointing-purchases