You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-02 15:22

in LeoFinance2 months ago

1/🧵 Solana #Memecoin Saga: Wins, Fumbles, and a Comeback Plan

I took a much needed break from #DeFi when I did fumbled some big wins in #Solana ecosystem.

Catching coins that went more than 20x higher but

#outreach #threadstorm

Sort:  

I did some memefumbling myself. It is not a nice saga at all

Fumbling hurts, even with profits..

2/ going with limited capital like "investing what I can afford to loss in a memecoin" makes you want to flip coin one after another

It doesn't let you "hold" onto one no matter how strong idea and good coin it is...

3/ after fumbling one after another big wins, I stepped back and started waiting for a comeback

More about this memecoin saga in this post:

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/solana-memecoin-saga-wins-fumbles-and-a-comeback-plan-