You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-17 20:47

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I've started to worry that some point they'll block hive or crypto applications

It's been a month I can't access peakd without using VPN, internet provider is blocking it somehow..

Anyone else who faced it?

#hive #crypto

Sort:  

I experience the same thing here. There are some sites that do not open unless I use VPN

it's fked up, some airdrops website, X, now hive frontend.. can't access em without VPN

Ir works smoothly here....never had any issue

I have though about this too and sadly there is no other options, vpn, starlink, change ISP, it will also depend on the country, I'm lucky Panama don't give 2 sht about crypto, corruption is much more profitable 😞

ah panama, movies made it so popular about corruption.. lol, are those movies any closer to reality or exaggerated?

If only they were exaggerate, since inception Panama has been a country of trading and pirates, born and raised and I have to admit it 😓

NP here. Depends Where you live. Asia?

yep, in Asia.

I am from india and it is working fine here though I am also worried.

Weird, it's not working in my case..

It will be so bad if they do such a thing. It's okay for me so far.

already happening with me 😬