You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance5 months ago

There's something special about #night

Trust me, I played some chess games at evening and noticed I was not consistent with wins

But the moment it's night, I had like 5-6 win streaks in #chess... Just an observation that my #mind is more active at night time while silly in the daytime.

Sort:  

Your brain like most is full speed ahead and full of thoughts during the day and at night you are more relaxed !BBH !PIZZA

Interesting theory :)

Ah, yeah that makes more sense..

@idksamad78699! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (8/50)

It's like radio waves traveling farther during night than during day. I forget why this is the case, but that's how it is.