You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-25 15:41

in LeoFinance8 months ago

is it just me who find peace in #night?

There's this calmness and dark is what I love a lot about night... can stare at moon for hours..it's 1:11am as of now and there's no sign of #sleep.

Routine it is.

How about you? Day or night?

Sort:  

I live by a roadside building, so I can hear beeps, vrooms, and horns all the night and streetlights never feel you any darkness. !LOLZ

oh, our street is in the corner.. so no horns and it's clam.. hahah

Depends where you are and what you are doing :P

No way this is you for real?

Where you've been gone bud? It's been really long time.

It's been a long time, yes. I am here and tough luck on your world cup losses.

Glad to see you're finally back. Lol, I made a thread couple days ago out of curiosity where you've gone missing all of a sudden.

Hope everything is good in your life.

Sad, I don't see my team making into semi's.

It is night here, no sleep for me oh this night. I have a purpose for being awake. Hmmm, night of rest has turn a night of work. Day was meant for work, and night was meant for rest, but my night has turn to day. God is there.

I prefer the day to do things and move forward, and at night I get hungry 😂.

Instead, I prefer to get up early, earlier than normal. A matter of routines.

haha, getting hungry at night is a real thing happens all time.

You've a Good routine I see.. I'm working on that but not able to change routine..

As I've gotten older, I actually find early mornings to be where I find the most peace.

👴.

Bruh, early morning vibe will remain amazing.

I sleep at early morning most likely..

Sometimes 3 am, sometimes 4-5.. right now it's 3 and half am (yes, about to sleep after a bit of threading lol)

Me too, I am a night creature, I could live only in nighttime and I would be happy forever. The cold air of the night gives me peace. I love it.

you sound a lot like me.. hahah!

Night is a whole different vibe.. can't get bored of it.

No, can't and never will get bored of it. I'd sleep all day and live only in the night. I did for a time, but I wasn't in a good space mentally speaking, so, I have to do it again.

I'm a night owl

haha, same!

Lol, 3:20 am right now.. hbu?

6:42 pm rightnow for me