You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-10 12:23

#gmfrens

It's been 48Hours now without Internet Service and social media apps still down.

Only Got Wifi access from shop for an Hour to see News and catch up with things on #hive

Hope you're having a Great day.

Sort:  

Yeah man! Hope u get access to internet soon enough to not lose a single point for the zealy sprint.

Hope so.. really left behind now.. from top 10 to almost gonna lose top50 spot.

You'll be back with all of your strength. I know that!

Finally they are talking about Imran Khan and the situation over here! Only took them two fluffing days!

I see he is prisoned for 8 days so I guess will be a mess for a while longer.

Keep safe

Twoooo days.. still don't see any solution.

Only leaving home for the internet.. it's safe here.

Will be back threading soon.

That bad, I guess it as affected your activities too on threads today, but good to have you here now

Affected last two days activity and dragged me way down on leaderboard :!

This is what happens when we rely on people.

I'm having a great day over here.

Yeah.

Glad you're having a nice one!

Alright dear

Stay safe man ... I have you in my prayers. ♥️

Oopss sorry to hear this, I wish the best man, hope your service is restored soon.

In these times it is very necessary to stay connected to the network. To think that in times past it was something we didn't care too much about. I guess it's a new adaptation.

Have a nice day too!

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.