You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-06 21:24

in LeoFinance5 months ago

1/🧵 Saturday Saving Chronicles: Growing HBD Savings, HP and LP One Day at a time

Making the habit of #saving from the beginning of this year with other savers on hive.

Shared about what I'm trying to save and how I'm going to achieve.

#threadstorm #outreach #saturdaysavers

Sort:  

2/ The Goal is simple; focused on HP, HBD savings and LP.

  • Becoming a dolphin
  • becoming a lion
  • Save HBD

At first I found the goals I set challenging but with savers, I've now got a whole plan to make it happen.

3/ I did all the maths to reach the goals and now I've shared my approach to follow it.

Read it here:

#gosh

https://inleo.io/@idksamad78699/saturday-saving-chronicles-growing-hbd-savings-hp-and-lp-one-day-at-a-time