Sort:  

So, I've shared what it is and how with 5 of those ways you can create your #revenuestream on web 3.0.

The way it is different from web 2.0 and where we are better. (4/5)

we do have a long discussion on this revenue stream yesterday spaces and I've seen plenty of users confused about it.

What it is and how things works. (3/5)

Nice. This topic was discussed yesterday on x space. Breads said a lot about it. I really enjoyed that show.

Yea, I was on space and heard that too.

I added my opinion and point of view with SEO regarding this topic.

Ohh. Okay. That's great.

In #web3.0 ecosystem there are multiple opportunities and countless of possibilities for all kind of people from projects owners to users etc.

(2/5)

Too late that show for me, 2am start. So it looks like nothing new there. What we called Income Streams are now Revenue Streams?
Seems that there must have been a hell of a lot of waffling to make that last 3 hours!