You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD - SLAY THE DRAGON EDITION - REPORTING FOR DUTY

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This Dragon Slaying is really a cool thing happened this LPUD and sadly as of now I'm week member of Den so Make sure You Guys Protect the Den from Dragons.

You Simply explained the whole concept and way to do LPUD so Nicely. Appreciate that.

Sort:  

Well, indeed it was a really great initiative from them and I believe that it was totally worth it to power up to get this nft but no worries as I saw you did your part for the LPUD day! So congrats to you too. Also, thank you very much for the feedback and I'm glad that you liked my post :)
!PIZZA
!LOL

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@idksamad78699, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/6)