Sort:  

it’s not hard, you just need to put in the time. A few hours a week, and focus on useful grammar patterns. Learn them WELL so you can use them quickly. Lots of resources online now.

Oh cool, Thanks for the tips.

Tho Are you learning online or some place?

I started with a textbook and a lot of conversational practice with strangers on the internet using grammar from the textbook. IT was 95% conversation based but with a syllabus (the textbook)

Awesome, such strangers on internet are truly great person..

I've seen more good personalities on internet than in real life.

I've seen more good personalities on internet than in real life.
That's sad but I understand. I only started meeting cool people when I started traveling. I mean there were OK people but I think many of us need to get outside out cultural limitations to really flourish and evolve.