You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ACT OF BORROWING AND LENDING || A FUNNY STORY

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Both male and female does this, regardless of age

Yea, indeed!

Dude literally People knows how to take advantage of someone and don't get used by someone.

Living in a era where people can sacrifice their self respect for money. I can't even ask someone to lend me money it feels like awkward.

Glad you cut off with him and hope not someone reading this post of you will come in your DMs to ask for money !LOLZ

Benefit my foot! I got pissed totally...

I can understand bro. Friendships of nowadays are more like for personal benefits.


True, he knows I only have a one friend that I won't want to lose.

Sort:  

Glad you cut off with him and hope not someone reading this post of you will come in your DMs to ask for money !LOLZ

My DM is open... One thing about me is, that I try not to change who I am regardless of the type of people I meet and how they treat me.

My ethic is that I only give when I have and when I can afford to do so. If I don't, I can never go far to borrow money to help a stranger or acquaintance in my name, no matter the condition.

Money and possessions are vanities... So why not give when I can afford it?

My DM is open... One thing about me is, that I try not to change who I am regardless of the type of people I meet and how they treat me.

Really impressive. Man You Got my Respect.

Man of ethics and self discipline. Glad to meet you and lucky to have people like you in hive.

Money and possessions are vanities... So why not give when I can afford it?

Indeed bro! You're awesome.
Much !LUV !PIZZA

You are absolutely right, we should give as long as we have and we shouldn't change who we are because of nobody.

You're absolutely right, people are more concerned about what they can benefit than doing what is right.

You are also right when you said most friendships are now based on personal benefits. I have a friend who is feeling so entitled to me giving him my time without thinking whether or not I have work to do.