You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers Club with @sally-saver | Year 3 | Week 43 - Saturday 28 October 2023 | Win EDS for Comments

in LeoFinance8 months ago

It's the weekend again, whew!

Congratulations @nkemakonam89 for winning the #topauthors draw and to @noctury and @dbooster!

I'm not creating an update post today and reserve it for HPUD and will drop the link here then. Hope I won't forget though, lol!

And I voted on the current top author poll :)

Sort:  

Thanks !LUV

Thank you sis... although I wasn't the winner 🥰🥰

I think there's a mix up somewhere

You won the draw for the people who voted, there's no mix up.
Everyone who votes and says so in a comment on this post goes in a draw each week for an EDSMM. This week you won the draw. It's an extra prize we have each week to encourage savers to vote in the top authors poll.

Awwwwww 🥰🥰🥰🥰
I appreciate this clarification 😍😍
Congratulations to meeeeeee💃💃💃💃💃💃🕺🕺🕺🕺
Thank you 🥰🥰🥳😇🎉

Haha, I thought the same thing before (twice) but it's not the top author poll. When we vote on the poll, we are entered into a draw and that's what you won so you will receive EDSMM in your wallet😉

Oh really? Hahaha 😂😂😂
Thanks for the clarification sis 🥰🥰

Hope I won't forget though, lol!

😍

Hey
Hey
Hey
Here is your reminder it's HPUD and link your post. LOL ;)