You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Savers WEEKS 1-3 and my 2024 goals ✅

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Better late than never hehe. But you're not late at all.

Prioritizing health is a good move, it's our best wealth after all. So I commend you for making such a decision and I shall do the same thing. My eyes are failing me these days. So yes, let's not be too hard on ourselves when we fall short of something we set ourselves to achieve.

I love the number that you have set for your combined HP❤️ I think this and your other goals are achievable. I wish you the best sis!

!LUV

Sort:  

Thanks CJ 😘 This past year was rather scary for me on the health front and even now after making so many changes in my diet and generally healthier ways of living, I still get occasional flare ups of allergies/swelling/diarrhoea and it just goes to show how very subtle is that new found balance I created. Usually couple days of stress and/or feeling down and my symptoms are back. Not as bad as it was last summer, because my diet brought a huge improvement, but it still happens and it’s tricky to stay on track.
So yeah, I need to really prioritise my health above anything else this year and probably every next year if I want to be able to enjoy doing things I usually do.

5555 joined HP seems doable if I apply myself, but whether I will or won’t only time will show I guess 😉
!BBH

@ifarmgirl-leo! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira7. (2/5)

Sorry to hear. Your body is giving you hints that you need to get some balance and I'm glad that you are doing the necessary to have it back. I wish you better health and a more balanced lifestyle this year and beyond❤️

!LUV !HUG

Dear @fantagira7, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @ifarmgirl-leo.
(1/3)

fantagira7, ifarmgirl-leo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank you so much sis! Same goes to you of course, although you strike me as someone who takes care of your health anyway 😘💙
!LUV
!HUG

Dear @ifarmgirl-leo, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @fantagira7.
(1/3)

ifarmgirl-leo, fantagira7 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/1) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

That you.❤

I do, but sometimes, I abuse myself too (lack of sleep, junk food and too much time in front of the computer)😊

fantagira7, ifarmgirl-leo sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/3) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.