You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE CONCUSSION OF CRYPTOCURRENCY IN TRADITIONAL BANKING MODELLING

in LeoFinance9 months ago

The identity of the Cryptocurrency with potentially has triggered the traditional banking sector to dissect and integrate the feature of Cryptocurrency in place

in this regard has convinced the traditional banking sector to adopt this technology model as a possible means to enhance their services.

I didn't get the real context of your post but you seem to be saying traditional banks are adopting or integrating cryptocurrency features. As far as I know, most banks are actually against crypto. It would be better if you cited sources of why you stated so.

By the way, please check this post to learn more on curatable content on Leo.

Sort:  

Yes... Sorry you missed my point I was trying to bring out, I know that some banks are against it but what I meant on a literal sense they are adopting with the features that the blogchain came witv, any way I will lessing my adage and grammar, thank you for your review, I appreciate.