You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-01 00:39

in LeoFinance9 months ago

Hola Hive frens! Good morning and it's October, yay!

I do hope you didn't forget it's HPUD! Let's get those liquid HIVE ready and power them up! Let's grow our stakes while we can & help spread HIVE and HBD thru our curation.

#gmfrens

Sort:  

Hola Hive amiga! Thank you for the reminder! :-) #freecompliments

You're very welcome. Happy new day

Oh wow, I didn't realize it was already the first of October. It's been a while I took part in #hpud but I might power up today. Will you be taking part?

Time is fast, hehe.

Yes, I did my power up earlier today. I bet you're participating too?

hehe, yeah I will be participating

HPUD! Wow, thanks for the reminder!

Pleasure :) Happy HPUD

GM to you too and thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads.

GM tokens are distributed manually every Sunday for the prior week. For more information or to OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.