You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-14 02:37

in LeoFinance • 8 months ago

Good morning, afternoon or night thread frens, wherever side of the universe you're at! Greetings from me & my Anyeong😀 How's the weekend going for you? This lil guy wants to know :)

Cheers to the weekend!

Sort:  

what a cute puppy!!

Haha, yeah. Thank you.

Cheers fren! Going great!

That's good to know. Enjoy your weekend fren!

Good morning to you and I hope the weekend is going great for you and it is going well for me as well. It's morning here

Thank you and glad to know all is well with you. It's awesome here, very peaceful and quiet. What's your weekend like, if you don't mind me asking :)

I have not planned anything to go out side because today I want to watch a movie in OTT. Its been a few weeks I did not watch anything.

Aah, that's nice. Enjoy your time then and have fun :)

Goood morning, haha just 11am here!

Greetings to you and Anyeong, he cute!!

Weekend is just started and my plan is to spend it watching cricket match. Enjoy your #weekend!

With the cricket match, it sounds like a fun and thrilling morning for you, Idk. Good luck to your team :)

yea, just about to begin and gonna keep ya updated on threads :p

Enjoy :)

Morning and you guys enjoy weekend!

Thank you and we wish you the same :)

I can see how happy you are about your new pet. You deserve it