You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-05-28 22:14

When the morning came so soon and you were needing some more hours of sleep. #coffee does some wonder!

#mememonday

Sort:  

Sometimes it's so hard to wake up because we need more sleep

That's true sis :)

Add in a bit of vodka and you then have the breakfast of champions.

Thank you for sharing your secret :D

Nah. When I drank I skipped the coffee and went straight to the booze.

Maybe that is why I dont drink anymore.

LOL! That's good. It kicked you good :D

I didn't know that bears also drink coffee. 🤣😂

Haha, they do :D

I want to have a coffee session with them.

I still have brewed coffee to finish here. 😎👌🔥

Hmmm, I can almost smell it over here

I told you. This brand is magical! 🤣😂

Thank you for sending some to me 😂