Sort:  

It started with this slate. What could be coming?

2/🧵

if not because I saw the full pic I would have said you were drawing a bed😂

Let's know it

Yes, the threadstorm shows them, lol! Thank you lady.

Then it turned out this way. I suppose some of you do this yeah?

3/🧵

I love the addition of headsets. He looks like a real hustler

Thank you. It does give him that look :)

A real hustler.

Yes :D

He is relaxing right

Oh!1 That's my chair! 😅

I told ya, saw you that's why :D

Your telescope is very powerful. It can reach hundreds of km. and go through walls and buildings.🤣😂

Yep. That's a lion hustler to me. What do you say? Lol!

5/🧵

How did you know I sit like that? 😅

I saw you :D

She didn't say that. 🤨 You just confirmed it! 🤓 Maybe #LeoThreads makes you sit in unusual positions! 😆😅

!LOLZ !CTP

Doctors tell us there are over seven million people who are overweight.
Of course, those are only round figures.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester

(4/10)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ

Amazing! I love the patches on his vest.

You nailed it. Let me give you 2 Leo and take it off you hands 😂

He is happy, he is enjoying from his hard work. I will also say, you did a great job

Oh my! The posture is perfect😂. Looks like a real lion hustler

Wow,so beautiful,I read your post and I realized you are talented.

Thank you lots. I'm just trying hard :)

Great job. It's got better with each iteration and it's better than what I could do.

Thank you lots. I believe you are doing great :)

Great job, you did well

Thank you lots, lady :)

That's a funny lion/

Haha, yep. Thank you :D

I've this belief that a lion hustler likes his music, games & coffee or tea.
4/🧵

Man must wake, enjoyment

It's great that you are trying out new things CJ!
I saw the lion statues at the park, I should really do some Lion art, maybe one day lol

Happy Monday :)

You're becoming better and better

Am ready to know it. Kick

That is one thing about drawing

The headphones was a very necessary addition to this photo.

I like the effort put into this drawing, not sure about the lion face, but it fits the theme so...