You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-12 06:16

in LeoFinance • 2 months ago

It's good to see HB notifications are back. 25k upvotes in approximately 621 days (average of 40 upvotes distributed in a day). Not bad I guess 😅

Sort:  

Youuu clickerrrrrrrrrrr =) fast mouse handyyyy =) Have you thought about playing strategy games? you might be good at it... 😜

Haha, 40 a day is not a lot.

I'm the laziest when it comes to games 😅

not bad at all, good morning my lady

Good morning to you too. Hope you're doing great

Yea am doing so well, how's everything

That's awesome to hear. It's all good here, thank you :)

all manual?

Yes. I don't follow any curation trail (except my main account). I upvote manually.

I felt happy when I saw HB on my post yesterday too. It was amazing to see it back and functioning.

Yeah, it felt something's missing without the HB notifs :)