Sort:  

Lol. The valley is barely visible for sure. Are you planning to go outside today? #whitelions

We have been out early in the morning and hope to be home soon and catch up. Been busy with life

Ah ok. The last leaderboard update had us in last place but we were only 7 points away from the brown lions. I have to go to sleep in a few hours so I might have to rely on the rest of you for the last few hours #whitelions

Oh that's great then. At least the gap isn't far. Will catch up. We have more than 12 hours left. I may have to stay up late. We are on the way home now.

There is only about 6 hours left in the battle. I hope the rest of the #whitelions are enough to push us up.

Oh my bad. I thought it closes at midnight 10th June UTC. Darn. Have to push then. We'll be home in an hour.

Don't worry about it. Just do what you can and I think it's a team effort. I am satisfied with what I did and I am sure that everyone did their best #whitelions