Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

I'm reading a book called Anti-climax.
The first part was good.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ifarmgirl-leo

(1/4)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

I wonder how many candies will be required by #CoinGecko if they decide to allow the direct redemption of the #AxieInfinity NFT (without every user taking chances in a raffle with thousands of participants). 🤔😅

Good to know that you finally used the #gmfrens tag after almost 14 days of not using it! 😎

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@ifarmgirl-leo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

You're asking the right person, that would be 10k candies, Lol!

And yep, finally used it and then have to do it again, today. Thanks for reminding😁

#gmfrens

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

That makes me wonder how many #CoinGecko users already have 10,000 accumulated candies (which haven't been used yet to redeem other rewards). 🤔🤯🤓

Have some !PIZZA with !LUV! 😁

ifarmgirl-leo, savvytester sent you LUV. 🙂 (8/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ifarmgirl-leo!

@savvytester passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP