Sort:  

Awesome work! I hope you'll beat your own numbers next week. I'll try my best to beat my own score as well. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and you are too❤ Let's do just that. It will be fun if we beat our own number and level up.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Count me in ser!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright! The more the merrier! There are 14 peeps before Khal, I wonder if his offer of 100LEO is still on, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well done @ifarmgirl 🥳💃🏻 Great engagement!
Up to next week… 👍🏻💪🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you and you are on fire too. Cheers to us and yes, on to next❤

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome @ifarmgirl.
Thank you… cheers to us 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Enjoy the coming weekend❤

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Thanks, you too @ifarmgirl 😊❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Pleasure and cheers❤

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

😉😁👋🏻🐝

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Terrific to see you on there. So close to 200 comments. That is okay, you got started late in the week.

I bet you can top it this week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Was surprised, but yeah, thanks to you of course. I see your numbers and gosh, 1800+ in a week. I was joking with another Lion here if you were a bot, lol!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Even if he is not a bot, I would consider him a robot. 4 posts a day and he still manages to push out over 250 comments a day.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm speechless! It's very impressive. And you are too! Salute to you guys.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Nice job making it to the top 10 and congrats on the prize.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you. And congrats to you too. Can you guys slow down a bit so we could experience being in the top 3 too, lol!

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

I don't think I will slow down. I just do my normal commenting and I am more or less consistent with my numbers. So passing me should be possible if you are active.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am sure you wouldn't as the things you do here have become part of your day and kind of normal to you already. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta