You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why should you vote for your favorite witnesses?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is a brilliant guide on how to vote witnesses. I've been reviewing mine in the last few days. Thinking the need to change some of the votes I've made. It will require more reading on what the witnesses are working on.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you. I realized yesterday that I hadn't really paid attention to my witness votes in the past so after doing that the inspiration for this post came.

... It will require more reading on what the witnesses are working on.

Indeed, you have a decent amount of hp to boost any witness you vote. Goodluck 🙏

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

That is great. It is good you wrote it and hopefully more will get involved and vote too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope so 😁.

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile