Sort:  

That's a very good point! Actually, if one wants inspiration and wants to productive, a new day should always be started by threading. ☕🙂

Yes. Sometimes a word or something we read can be a good source of ideas hehe

Also, if someone is feeling sad, I'd advice to go to X. I never laughed as much as I did yesterday! Best cure for little blues... those people there! 😂😅

Oh yeah? That's great then 😅 For some reason, I feel overwhelmed when visiting X, lol!

It's the craziest place! 😀 I had tears in my eyes yesterday for laughing so much. It's hard to explain but I guess at some point the world just went crazy!

Haha, I can imagine your tummy hurt too from laughing🤣

Well, crazy things happen and it's good that you found something to laugh about😅

Yeah. It's almost like South Park or something 😀