Sort:  

The truth is yes, but I am very surprised after you asked the question as you comment. She has a lot of self-esteem. XD

It looks like she does :)

Exactly, she didn't want to be captured without permission. Some folks do that

I don't Snap you in a way you will know ooh, I take it professional, I have mastered all the styles in my phone, so I can be discussing with you and with my volume key, I will take you a perfect capture 🥰🥰❤️..

I'm not saying it's bad for you to take pictures, just be careful in case someone calls you attention for doing this kind of things, there have been cases, you never know who you can run into. 😄

You are right broo😊😊

What pleased me was that he asked her a question to calm the tension in case the person came to his attention for recording her or taking a picture of her without permission. 😅

hahahaha, she didn't know am taking her a photograph because I do snap without you knowing it. The way I hold my device, you will think am chatting but little will you know that your face is on camera.. 😂😂

Darn, that's so wicked of you 😅

Hahahaha 🤣🤣🤣, you are lucky you are not in my city. You would have seen your face on threads someday 🥰🥰🥰..

You would have to pay to do that, LOL!

Exactly my thought too hahaha