You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How A Smaller Accounts Can Make An Impact Upon Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It's amazing how @littlebee4 grew her account within the short period of time! That's the best example and I appreciate TM for having it out here. Your account too, si,s is doing really well so congratulations and let's keep growing.

I wish more people would see Hive not as an easy way out but more for the long-term.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thank you so much @ifarmgirl 🤩
We all would like to see that.

Pleasure :) And yes, we do. Anyway, let's keep rocking, lol!

💃🏻🕺🏻💃🏻🕺🏻💃🏻🕺🏻💃🏻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. It would be good if more people who see it as a long-term project and add value would join. Let's hope so :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes sis. This actually made me think about sharing it more on Read hehe. I have been postponing writing about the things I would want to share there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I should try to take up writing on Read once or twice a week and maybe sharing all the options we are looking at over here is a good idea.
Good evening, sis!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Good morning sis and that's a good plan hehe. I feel most are afraid to try the waters here probably because of it is a bit tough to start.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello, sis! It's scary for many, but it's proven that what it takes is a bit of dedication. It is also important to generate content for Hive and not just republish, that's a key factor to having success here in my opinion.

Yes, that's very true sis. It takes effort and dedication to make things work and freshly-generated content.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta