You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LeoFinance Magic

in LeoFinance2 years ago

It is such a great source of information and I don't have to sift through a lot to find something of value. A great space indeed.

I will also be getting sidetracked on some offline things but will still try to keep the engagement at current pace :)

Thank you
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

@ifarmgirl, sorry! You need more to stake more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

It's not being sidetracked but the fact that work is kicking my ass lol. I just don't have as much time between what I need to get done for work and personal life for the next few weeks probably.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, work is forgiven for kicking your ass, lol! Take your time, life happens but you'll get through it and come back triumphantly hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta