You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-08 16:25

in LeoFinancelast month

So we can now transfer LEO from Hive Engine to our Arbitrum wallet by using the Leo Bridge. And the transaction is fast!

aLEO Contract address: 0x93864d81175095DD93360FFA2A529b8642F76A6E

Sort:  

MAYA thing live now....can we use it now?

Swapping/trading of aLEO on Maya is not live yet.

Can bridge Leo over to aLEO.

I was just able to send some to my wallet.

Great.

I should try it then....

Leo bridge is always good in the early stage. Let's wait and see in the long run. Leo Bridge to BNB used to be very good and fast, but it's suck now. Everytime I use BNB bridge, I need to create a ticket.

Yeah. Let's hope the nightmare of having to do a ticket and wait won't be happening.

Is there some tutorial on how Leodex works?

None yet that I know of. And as far as I know, LeoDex is not live yet.

where are you doing this?

Through the Leo Bridge (https://wleo.io). You can see aLEO there.