Sort:  

ha ha ha......got it.

Actually I did not read that on twitter...but from the screenshot shared by u I put forth my point. Anyway, thoughts are lining up although in a different way.

Thanks

Yeah, I see your point :)

Apart from real properties, some stocks, and crypto, I'm not invested in gold and other things. But among the 3, I feel crypto has a different way of affecting my decisions, expectations, and such haha!

You should also consider GOLD....but always go for physical GOLD. Gold is your civilizational asset and across civilizations it is accpeted as an asset as well as money.

A time will come after the great Global reset when GOLD will again assume the role of money. DO u know why the central bankers are buying GOLD heavily....Geopolitics has a lot to say on GOLD. we just need to listen that omen.