Sort:  

Thank u ; ; u are way higher in this club

Soon you will be a Dolphin

o.o whats a dolphin how to be one

When you have 5700 HP I think, you will be considered a Dolphin on Hive. There's the ranking based on our HP.

  • Red Fish
  • Minnow
  • Dolphin
  • Orca
  • Whale

why 5700 though thats such a random number lol how do they get to that number

I'm not sure if it's 5700 now. I don't know how they calculate it. Before, when I reached 5k HP, I received the badge saying I was a Dolphin. But then the numbers changed.

Even if you have an alt account for #LeoThreads, I still see much more threads from your main Hive account. 😅

!LOLZ

What do sea monsters eat for lunch?
Fish and ships.

Credit: reddit
@ifarmgirl, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of savvytester

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.


YOU HAVE BEEN !PIMP SLAPPED!
Thank you for being an !LOLZ supporter.


You must be killin' it out here!
@lolz.pimp just slapped you with 10.000 PIMP, @savvytester.
You earned 10.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 3/4 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District