You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The LeoFinance Magic

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Thank you, still learning of course :) There's just too much and I feel I can't keep up but still glad to be here.

Actually it's my first time hearing about this and I will love to give it a trial... How do I go about it please.

LeoFinance is a bustling community in Hive and it has its own reward token called LEO. It is earned as rewards (in addition to HBD & HP) when posts and comments created through LeoFinance.io or the LeoMobile gets curated. The LEO can be staked for LeoPower (like how we do with Hive, we power up giving us HP).

The LeoFinance community is focused on Finance, Crypto-related posts which sound intimidating but not really. You will see it when you stick around for a while.

As to starting, I recommend engaging (commenting on other people's posts while learning from them). You can read HERE about how I do my engagement if you wish to have an idea.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Okay thank you so much

I will read it through, I really appreciate

You're very welcome and see you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta