You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hanging Right Around $30,000. It's the Dips that Make The Pumps Fun

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Fear was extreme days ago and I can't deny I felt a bit of it too but then thinking long-term made me relaxed afterwards. And now thinking about who to rob so I could buy more of the coins I'd like to have, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I also thought I was past reacting to dips, but having feelings isn't a problem. I just don't want to make bad moves due to feelings.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's right, doing something that later on would make us regret. That's why it's best to stay active here, lol!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't deny I felt a bit of it too but then thinking long-term made me relaxed afterwards.

Feelings arent facts.

If it gets too bad though, Tequila helps with that. Drink enough of it and the crypto markets will be the least of your worried.

For me, there usually was a felony or two do deal with but, hey, if it does kill ya, it makes you stronger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aah, tequila makes me talk a lot, lol! Not taken any sip of it for ages.

it doesn't kill ya, it makes you stronger.

Yes, these challenging times are training us to be stronger.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If it gets too bad though, Tequila helps with that.

No Mezcal with the worm in it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta