My Entry for SPK Network Tokens Logo Contest | Logo SPK Network | Logo LARYNX Miner Tokens | Logo BROCA

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone !!

I pray that Hive Platform users are always in good health, and everything is made easier, so that what they aspire to achieve. Love your family, strengthen your friendship and support each other.

On this occasion I would like to take part in a contest created by @spknetwork I thank the organizers for providing the opportunity for Hive Platform users to express themselves through logo design.

Thanks also to @aliento and @theycallmedan who have provided support for this contest. Wish you success always.

The following are the tools and software I used to design the logo in this contest:

Device Specifications

  1. Brand :HP Pavilion X
  2. Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-7100U CPU @ 2.40GHz 2.40 GHz
  3. Installed RAM : 4.00 GB (3.88 GB usable)
  4. System type : 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
  5. Etc : Pen and touch Touch support with 10 touch points

Software Specifications

  1. Name : CorelDraw X7
  2. Version : 17.1.0.572
  3. Type : Graphics Suite X7 (64 Bit)

Here is the result of my design:

1. Logo SPK Network
1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png

2. Logo LARYNX Miner Tokens
1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png

3. Logo BROCA
1.png
2.png
3.png
4.png
5.png

The SPK Network Logo, Larynx Miner Tokens Logo and Broca Logo are the result of two days of my own thinking.

Why are there so many colors?

The background color and logo color can be changed as needed, meaning the three logos above can match all colors.

Can the logo elements be changed?

Logo elements should not be changed because it is the result of my thinking, what can be changed is the color of the logo elements.

Is the Logo adopted from another logo?

When I designed the logo, everything just came out of my mind.

Are the colors in the logo adopted from other logos?

In certain parts the colors are adopted from other logo colors, but not completely.

That's all I can say, I gladly accept all constructive criticism and suggestions.

Cheers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Some good stuff there. I like your LARYNX and BROCA especially.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the appreciation. Hopefully I can improve my design skills.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta