Update SPK Network Logo for Contest By @spknetwork

in LeoFinance2 years ago

1.png

Hello Everyone !!

The following is the SPK Network logo design for the contest organized by @spknetwork. I thank you for holding the contest.

So that I can expand my ideas, my ideas to design a logo.

Thanks also to the donors, supporters and friends, especially to @aliento and @theycallmedan who have supported this contest.

My previous designs can also be viewed here, because I still want to expand my work, so I made a new design again.

The following are the tools and software I used to design the logo in this contest:

Device Specifications

Brand :HP Pavilion X
Processor : Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-7100U CPU @ 2.40GHz 2.40 GHz
Installed RAM : 4.00 GB (3.88 GB usable)
System type : 64-bit operating system, x64-based processor
Etc : Pen and touch Touch support with 10 touch points
Software Specifications

Name : CorelDraw X7
Version : 17.1.0.572
Type : Graphics Suite X7 (64 Bit)
Here is the result of my design:

Here is the SPK Network logo for the contest.

2.png

3.png

4.png

Blessing in Multiple Colors

8.png

6.png

7.png

This is the result of the SPK Network logo design. Hopefully it can give good results. All input and criticism are welcome.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ifullamri! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You received more than 400 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!