You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-04 12:24

in LeoFinance4 months ago

#gmfrens,

Happy Sunday people, how has your day been, today is the first sunday in this month of February

  1. I went to church as early as 7:am today.
  2. Came back made some meals for the family.
  3. Did my clean planet activity for today and reported.
  4. Now I'm dropping my diary, threading, engaging with others and trying to do other things as I can lay my hand on. I will still report if anything still unfold. Good to see you my good people,
    we move!!.
    #mydiary #newsonleo #aliveandthriving #freecompliments.
Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Good to see your activity. the whole day I was waiting for the electricity. so this is my activity lol

Oh... does your country also suffer light out problem like Nigeria?,

you are so consistent with cleaning our environment. Thank you for all you do for our planet.

I appreciate your supportive words, we all are doing very well.