You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-12 06:04

in LeoFinance4 months ago

#gmfrens, Even the sky seems to be very angry and resreved yesterday evening in my city, Oh... What a day???,


My days activities has already started, I have said my prayers, dropping my thread for today, I will continue threading today because I'm a bit free today than last week and the previous one,
I will do my clean planet duty,
I will update us as the day goes by.
#mydiary #lolz #freecompliments #aliveandthriving, Have a perfect day friends.

Sort:  

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

Thank you , I appreciate you.

GM to you. Hope you have a nice day

Yes, thank you very much , have a beautiful day too.

Yesooo starting your day with prayer and spiritual thoughts is the best thing you can ever do.

Thank you sis......

I am seriously considering doing a clean planet activity,so expect me soon in that community.

You are very much welcome 🤗,!!!!

I wish it will rain, the heat is too much. My area haven't had the first rain of the year

we have had rain but the heat is very high, yes.

Nice pictures you have there. It's a good thing you think about the very important things each day. Have a perfect day too.

You are blessed.

Have a great day 😚

a well started Day , have a nice day

Keep up your efforts in cleaning the city. Its a great one. I love the sunset photo you captured. I hope your day went as planned.

Thats a good schedule, hope you achieved all you wished for yesterday