You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I understand, I get it, I won't do it...

in LeoFinancelast year

Let me tell you, I am alive and Thriving because I choose to be.

Life sometimes want is to relax doing nothing. Overwhelmed with lots of nagative thinking. The word stand up, be a Man is a motivating words. Now that i am a woman, i should stand tall and face life realities.

I am alive and thriving too

Sort:  

Stand strong.

When inwas in school about 40 lulu's years ago a teacher of my put it this way about the use if the word MAN.

It should not be offensive, it is a term that is used for the human race as a whole.

My 2 cents 😉

!BBH

@ijelady! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (5/50)

You are right.