You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto or Piggy: Which way forward in this time of financial uncertainty?

in LeoFinancelast year

You know I have used piggy banks but it didn't work for me at all, i remembered several times i used the money without saving enough. Sometimes, i open it without seeing money inside even though, i kept it save. I no longer think of such banking when i know i can power up my hive, i can save my hbd. I can save in crypto for more reward. Thank you @fokusnow for reminding us the need to save in a smart way.

Sort:  

I once did that, hahahaha. I broke the savings after two weeks. And later, i kept on dreaming that i still have the money. I believe its better to save through crypto and explore all the opportunities we see today in defi

You are right, we need to follow the moving train {crypto)

Sure that is the only way forward for me. Thanks for engaging well with my content