AVA at ATH and tourism hasn't even opened

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's a good day for the crypto markets, coins pumping left and right and people shilling every shit token in existence...

And yet there is a solid project that remains mostly under the radar because of its nature and the circumstances that we live in.

Of course, I am talking about travala.com's AVA. If you live under a LeoFinance rock AVA is the token of travala.com which is a travel site similar to booking.com . You can buy the token , stake it, earn rewards and pay your travels with it.

If you want to read more about it check my previous post .

Today in the 1000th refresh of Coingecko I noticed that it reached an ATH.

Screen Shot 20210220 at 11.48.36.png

The previous ATH was during September 2020 at around $2 a piece.

So let me break the number for you...

AVA is 40% higher than its previous ATH while its core use case suffers from the Covid situation... Imagine where the price will go during the summer that people will start travel again and imagine where it will go when we leave the pandemic behind.

It is the most undervalued project with a legit and solid use-case out there.

Obviously, not financial or investment advice, but what if this goes to be a Top50 coin ?

Currently its market cap is roughly $100M and sits at No256. Ravencoin at No49 has a market cap of $2B. That's a whooping x20 from today's price.

Anyway, hopium aside let's also see this chart that shows potential.

Screen Shot 20210220 at 12.13.30.png

Revenue, that is actual, real dollars that the company earns keeps on increasing and this gives me great confidence in the project.

That was my small shilling post about my biggest bag.

May the #avaforce be with us!

And until we all go on free vacations with AVA...

Be healthy and smile !!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Today in the 1000th refresh of Coingecko I noticed that it reached an ATH.

I believe this is what we are doing all week now right?

Yes, guilty as charged !!! :)

Still didn’t get my 5000 AVA tokens. The price went up quickly, I expected to invest in more tokens over the next months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The more you wait the higher it gets. :)

Bought some more AVA for staking! It is said that in April travel will probably resume, and this will be filled into the value of AVA.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Here in Greece the government will do whatever they can so that we will be open for tourist season. I also expect travel to start to pick up after May...

This token and the company will be
a specimen for many company to follow.
Can you believe if every single company
in the world follow that route.
Best way to have an ownership of a company.
In that case regulation is important as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, indeed...

Very cool business and I hope it grows like made over the coming years. My only fear is a global vacine passport.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

well , we'll see how it goes...

That we will my friend, and I would actually advocate for opening travel! Here in Canada we have a charter right that allows travel to and from our country and this right is currently under heavy attack from the feds. It might be a see how it goes situation or it might be a civil liberties issue..

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have a question: I registered, bought some AVA and transferred it to my wallet on the platform - but this is not my wallet (right?) I don't have the keys to this wallet!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think this is the wallet.

If you have more questions you should contact support.