MY FIRST POWER UP !!

in LeoFinance8 months ago

screenshot-www.canva.com-2023.09.01-11_41_43.png


Hello friends,

It's been several months that I've been using this platform to share my content. This started somewhat as a joke, but it's really getting me passionate. Not just because it gives me the chance to possibly earn something, but also because it allows me to read interesting content and, most importantly, to interact with different people who share common interests.

I came across a very interesting post and understood the importance of Powering Up. By participating on the first day of each month, there's also the opportunity to win some prizes and, therefore, to further grow here on the platform. I think this is an excellent initiative, especially to help smaller users like me grow more quickly.

Below, if you're interested, I'm leaving the post I mentioned:

https://peakd.com/hive-122221/@traciyork/its-here-hive-power-up-day-for-september-1st-2023

Basically, today is the first time I'm going to Power Up, and I'm doing it by converting 10 HDB into 35 Hive. I know it's not much, but it's still a small step, and I hope that many people do it because I believe that's how we can increase the value of Hive, even though unfortunately, as I noticed today, we are in a loss.

I hope that many other people take inspiration from my initiative. In my opinion, it's a very interesting way to help grow the entire ecosystem, and it's also a way for me to give back some of the support I receive in my posts.

In the end, we're all part of this community, so growing our crypto can only make us happy.

Thank you, and see you in my next post. I also hope to see you in my next Power Up!

Sort:  

Hive is truly a good place to be , Aside earning I have equally meet a lot of cool people here

Am happy to see you join the hive power up day for the first time, it is a good step in the right direction.

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Congratulations @ilmaffeiano78! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge - August 2023 Winners List
Be ready for the September edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023

Hi there, I see you've been on Hive a while now and it's good that you finally took part in HPUD.

I know you have been producing good content, particularly in Pinmapple where I am a mod. Hive is more than just a blogging site, engagement is also very important to help you get more support, and I see your engagement level is very low, particularly when compared to how active you are in posting. If you are interested in becoming part of this community, you would really be helping yourself to be more active in engagement to grow your network so you don't have to rely solely on curation guilds for support.