Finally! Got an SPS jackpot in EOS rewards!

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I've been buying Splinterlands cards over the last month like crazy. And it looks like the RNG gods noticed because I got my first ever SPS jackpot in one of my 60 champ chests for end of season.

I can't stop smiling about it. I had to look at it 3 times to believe I was seeing it. These jackpots really should be shaky chests of something 😃

After a season where i only got 1 legendary card (I definitely used up my legendary luck last season - see below) out of nowhere I pulled 7007 SPS out of a single chest saves my season and then some. I think before this my biggest SPS chest was 700.

I can't wait to stake it and get my multiplier up a bit more. Maybe I'll sell it when SPS is $1.

How were your rewards this season? Have you ever had a large SPS jackpot?


Season 123 rewards

Season 122 rewards

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Congratulations, huge rewards.

it was a huge reward, congratulations.