You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive's Internal Market UX is Absolute Trash. (and how to actually fix it)

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I cant figure out hive engine. coins will say they went up 3000% so i'll look at them and neither the bid nor the ask nor last price traded has changed.

I just nod and accept it because crypto.

There's so much low hanging fruit in the hive ecosystem right now. For instance, if I google something and end up clicking on a leo finance article, the article has no other links on the margins of the page to other content. Nothing to bring me in further. When I'm done reading I simply leave the page.

Whether articles or shopping, almost every website or blog in existence has links on the margins to other things you might be interested in to keep you there long enough to care about the platform or to make a commitment to something. Not hive.

Why are we talking about bringing in outside traffic through SEO if once they get here there's no obvious path for them to go other than to exit? Makes no sense. But crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta