Sort:  

I like this one. This is on Algorand?! Didn't even know that chain had NFTs

Yeah its small but growing fast over there. I've been trading them on algorand since about December. I keep meaning to get into WAX

Wow. Any decent profits? I've been hoarding WAX NFTs for the longest

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Its been pretty good. I put about 5000 algorand in total and have traded around. I just sold one for 2500 and I think I could sell the rest for somewhere around 18000. I'm not very active in my trading. I know some people who chase project mints who do much better. I can't keep up with it all.

That's pretty awesome. My brother is a big fan of #algorand and I've never even looked at it to be honest. Now I kinda have to

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, to me if there is going to be a big winner in the blockchain space, I think its Algorand. It's fast, cheap, reliable, and environmentally friendly. I won't push it down your throat though LOL. If you want to check out the NFT side, randgallery is a great place to start. The OG's are MNGO, AlGoanna, and Flemmish Giants

Sick. Thanks for the recommendations!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

On wax I think I've only ever bought one thing. It was a pack of cards from the Saw movies. I think I bought it for $50 and its now worth $12. I know I messed that one up. I just haven't been able to get myself back in. What projects do you like there?

I really like the og projects. R-Planet is one I have a love-hate relationship with but I want to to be good so bad. Closed alpha of their Conquest game is very soon. ZOS is another game I've been heavy into in WAX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta