You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-16 18:36

in LeoFinancelast year

Does anyone else feel like they've never quite gotten their ambitions back since lockdowns? I'm a slug still.

Spent 15 years as a personal trainer and I can't seem to even workout more than twice a month and I only work 3 days per week.

Sort:  

I was on Hive before the lockdowns, during, and after.

So not much changed for me.

lol hive is a time consuming affair!

It is. But if we get #web3 to take hold, it can be an extremely profitable one.

Yeah, if this takes off, you will do great! You deserve it. You've put so much work and energy into something that takes a lot of faith. I wish I were further along the path right now myself. Been here since early 2021

I envy your level of laziness