Passive Income with Chips.gg - Vault System. 1300$ a month

in LeoFinance3 years ago

CHIPS.GG Milestone reached!

reached.png

Chips recently just hit 1$ million locked value stored in their CHIPS vault over at chips.gg and I wanted to share this milestone with the community here at LEO Finance. Chips has seen an incredible increase in users over the last year and it's barely getting started!

Users get rewarded daily (every 24h, literally) for simply holding their owned CHIPS (CHIPS are owned by wagering in the website through their games). Rewards are distributed in a variety of different crypto, as we can see from one of the latest distributions:
vault.png

What are you waiting for?

I have been exclusively using CHIPS for the last couple of months and will 100% recommend it to anyone who wants to earn a passive income. With a variety of Dice strategies designed to maximize wagering, once you begin stacking CHIPS, you will be rewarded daily, as simple as that. CHIPS isn't even listed in any exchange yet, so only time can tell how big this project is going to become in the future!

Shiba ain't got nothing compared to what CHIPS can offer it's users.

Dice strategy on CHIPS.GG

chips2.png

Here is my latest strategy to increase portfolio size (using XRP as currency). You can leave this strategy running on Dice game for more than 48h and earn some awesome profits as well as some CHIPS along the way! Calculated the amount of losses in a row you can have before blowing your account and I can assure you I have yet to see my strat get anywhere close to the required 300+ loosing streak.
chips1.png

Embrace change and welcome a brighter future

My experience here is so big I really wanted to share it with the LEO community which is an incredible crypto community!

I hope this information is valuable to anyone interested and if you want to give it a try and start earning some Truly Passive Income, please join chips.gg.

Join with my referral if you found this information valuable!

[Here is my referral link](Here is my referral link) just in case anyone who found this information valuable wants to help me out a bit, although this is not required since, as always, all the information I give is, and will always be, free!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta