You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uniswap token launch - UNI

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Dang. I hadn't seen that. That's huge. Liquidity mining on Uniswap. I was just reading how yield farmers were earning coins on decentralized exchanges such as BAL on Balancer. That's good news for LeoFinance as they launch their wLEO liquidity pool. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

It's only a few pools that can farm UNI so far. Still very bullish I think for ETH and makes for interesting timing for the WLEO launch.

Posted Using LeoFinance

I just jumped over there and saw that. Seems the snap shot was taken Sept 1st, so no 400 UNI for me. Lol. Still, good news. Thanks for sharing. 👍

Your in good company - @gerber is salty he missed out too.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Haha. I may have missed that one but I should have plenty of New BitShares (NBS) coming my way. Takes the edge off. 🤣

Posted Using LeoFinance