You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to top 100 by HP to help spread Hive far and wide

in LeoFinance8 months ago

Dude, that's awesome! I've read the comments and it's great that you're planning everything this way, I hope you reach all your goals, which I'm sure you will as long as you're organized like this. I also crossed the 10000 HP threshold 15 days ago and I have a hard to reach goal by the end of the year. Let's see if I can do it.

Sort:  

Yep! been on this grind for a year already with no hiccups. I appreciate the words my friend. And congrats on passing 10,000 HP! I hope you didn't give yourself a super ambitious end-of-year goal. Pushing yourself to be consistent is one thing, but setting the bar so high that you don't reach it, might end up being uninspiring. Just saying.

Hey, by the way, I had the amazing opportunity of visiting Antalya, Türkiye this year. I wish I could have spent more time, but I was on business. Absolutely loved it :)

I just checked and I managed to move from 1312th to 1228th in the HP ranking in 18 days. I am sure I will move up even more when I power up my Hives soon. The target I set for myself was 17500 but it seems like it will be a miracle if I achieve it haha. I know I can get burnout syndrome when I push myself too hard so I will be careful.

Antalya is one of the most beautiful cities in Turkey my friend. I hope you will come back soon. Maybe I will be there when you come and we can meet, who knows?